Broncos News · BBABC Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to the 11 recipients of the Brandeis Broncos Athletic Booster Club Scholarship! The winners were announced last week at the All Star Varsity Awards Night. It is always an honor to award our outstanding athletes and trainers scholarships based on their accomplishments, academics, community service, servant leadership, essay, and overall contributions to their team. Awarding $7500 in scholarships would not be possible without the support, volunteer work, and dedication of the BBABC membership! #ReptheB

  • Claire Hale
  • Matthew Su
  • Chidera Ugwokaegbe
  • Sierra Burton
  • Justin Lipe
  • Kristen Meier
  • Brock Gallegos
  • Kylie Callaway
  • Jake Nelms
  • Maya Smalls
  • Jenna Barela